Don’t Sweat It

So this week we’re chatting about a piece of literature that inspires us. For me that’s a book titled:
“Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff” by Kristine & Richard Carlson

The book is pretty simple and down to earth:
“There are two rules: 1.) Don’t sweat the small stuff and 2.) It’s all small stuff.”

My mom gave me this book in high school and I loved it so much that I read it three times during my senior year. If I ever need a pick me up I turn to a chapter and try to remember to enjoy all of the little moments. If you need a pick me up, or just a little motivation, check out “Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff.”

Leave a Reply

